Måneskin Announced the Tracklist of “RUSH!” and New Single Featuring Tom Morello

The Italian band’s new album is set to be released on January 20th. After “La Fine”, out today, the next single “Gossip” will feature the legendary guitarist of Rage Against The Machine
Måneskin - Tom Morello - Gossip - new single
Måneskin with Tom Morello

Måneskin just announced the release date of their next single. Gossip will be out on January 13th and will feature Tom Morello, legendary guitarist of Rage Against The Machine, Audioslave, Bruce Springsteen, among others.

At the same time, Måneskin revealed the tracklist of their new album RUSH!, out on January 20th. The album will include 17 tracks and the pre-save is now available here. Physical formats are available for pre-order here. They will include vinyl (standard, white, red, picture disc), special box set, CD.

Mainly produced by Fabrizio Ferraguzzo and Max Martin, RUSH! was recorded in Los Angeles, Tokyo, and Italy. It will include the singles Supermodel, Mammamia, and The Loneliest.

Måneskin’s new single, La Fine, is out today.

«Tom Morello’s outstanding experience allowed us to work on the tracks effortlessly. We can’t express how grateful we are to him joining us for this song. It’s an honour for the whole band!», said Damiano. Victoria added: «The song was born from a riff that Thomas wrote a while ago. We kept it in the drawer for a long time and picked it up later on. Then the great Tom Morello joined us and brought that extra touch to Måneskin’s typical uptempo irreverence».

Måneskin, RUSH! – Tracklist

  1. Own My Mind
  2. Gossip feat. Tom Morello
  3. Timezone
  4. Bla Bla Bla
  5. Baby Said
  6. Gasoline
  7. Feel
  8. Don’t Wanna Sleep
  9. Kool Kids
  10. If Not for You
  11. Read Your Diary
  12. Mark Chapman
  13. La Fine
  14. Il Dono della Vita
  15. Mammamia
  16. Supermodel
  17. The Loneliest
Articolo Precedente

Da Lazza a Venerus, le migliori nuove uscite di oggi

Articolo Successivo
Colle der Fomento - 1 - foto di L. Salticchioli

Solo amore per i Colle der Fomento: Danno e Masito raccontano l’autobiografia

Articoli correlati
Lebanon - Ballroom Blitz - 4 - foto di Firas Haidar
Leggi di più

Why Lebanon Still Is the Forefront of the Music Industry in the Middle East

Despite its multi-layered crises of the last three years, the country still acts as the cultural engine of the MENA region, with a very fertile ground for music. With the contribution of artists, promoters, club managers, and executives of streaming platforms, we analyse the perspectives of the Lebanese music system viewed as the first line of a market of over 400 hundred million people – the full potential of which is still to be explored